Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
Y Yvonne Caples
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 9, 2010 TMD hosting customer support is awesome. They were so diligent in adding Moodle, Google Apps, and Mahara AND integrating the 3 on my site as well as transferring over my blog. When I first signed up for TMD hosting their services sounded too good to be true, but now I am a true believer and so glad I picked TMD hosting. I have been recommending them to anyone I know!
P Pawel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 5, 2010 They are super. Thank you Thank you Thank you :-)
A Ariel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 5, 2010 Guys, regardless of the price, TMD's support rocks! No other words to describe their level of service and fast response, and I have tried GoDaddy, Media Temple, and many other provider.

TMD support guys simply rocks and for me that the most important character when choosing a provider - I am sticking with TMD - you dont replace a winning horse!

Thanks guys! :)

Ariel
Independent consultant | Israel
v vicki
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 2, 2010 I love the support service for install 90% of the addons for me. I am not a computer person and their service really help my business.
M Mike S
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 1, 2010 This is my second review on TMD Hosting and I will still give them a 5 STAR rating! The other day I had some add-ons I was trying to install on my site after several hours I submit a support ticket explaining my problem. The TMD Tech Team jumped on it right away and had the software add-on up and running with in a hour.

If you have not tried TMD Hosting.com or looking for another host for your site(s). I recommend these guys.




G Ginny Jackson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
May 1, 2010 I LOVE TMD!!! I have been with them for about a month and have had two times where I emailed a question. Both times, they responded within 10 minutes, or even 5 minutes. Tonight, they responded so fast and it was midnight!!!! The price is so right, too. But honestly, I would pay more for this level of customer service. I will never switch and I am JUST starting out my career in graphic and web design.
V Vlasta
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 28, 2010 I simply can't imagine or invent the word to discribe the unknown way of support of these guys and girls (i suppose that the girls are present too :-)! The name "Amazing" fits the service and support;everything goes so fast! I presume that their name TMD stands for : The Magnificent Doers!
To bad I didn't find them earlier! Superb!

Vlasta, Netherlands
M Mathew George
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 28, 2010 hi

there is no words to describe the customer support of TMD hosting... honestly ... i will host all my websites with them... the guys are really good , technically skilled and your ticket will be answered in less than 15 minutes... i own a software solutions firm and has dealt with many big hosting comapnies.. trust me u will never get a customer support like TMD hosting.

well done everyone at TMD... keep it up guys..
Mathew george
13AD software Solutions Ltd
N Next Century Technologies
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 27, 2010 Wow, these people know what they are doing. They answer *any* question, respond within 15 minutes (even late night, weekends), and they never give me the brush-off. Even newbie mistakes are forgiven - I corrupted MySQL database and they were kind enough to restore it within minutes, no charge.

Patient, knowledgeable support people. The service is a steal price-wise (don't tell 'em!). Why would I ever host my own Joomla server?
J Justin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 25, 2010 Just wanted to say how pleased I'm with the support and hosting i have with TMD. Im now up to 3 accounts and will continue to move stuff over. I started a new project with dolphin 7 and was having major issues with the video/audio stream after reading all night and unable to fix the issue i decided to open up a ticket to have support take a look. The ticket was opened in less then 2 min and the issue was resolved in less the 5min .. WOW should have tired that earlier.. Any way just wanted to let everyone know how pleased I'm with the service ..

Thanks TMD
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย