Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
e ethioz
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 12, 2011 TMDhosting is the best hosting service, their 24 support is so awesome, i have already hosted 5 websites and, am happy, i gave 5 stars to them :)


www.ethioz.come

P Pyakhina
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 8, 2011 Hi eveyone,

I come to let you know how bad is the services on http://wwww.tmdhosting.com, they're some liar. I baught a cpanel services from them, before the order i asked a lot question because i didn't want to use my Visa Card on their Site. They answered the question positively and i made the payment through my card when i check the internet Banking i saw payment non authorization that they took thru my $318 instead of 46.20$ and since that no one there is available to answer. The Bank told me that only way to get the money out from them is to fill a charge back and immediately come to the bank to change everything including the card because they kept all the card infos on their system and they even did trying to take more but GOD Bless i only got that cash on it.

I'm asking you do not order from them otherwise you'll be a victim like me. Never buy from them.

Best regards!
A. Pyakhina
J Janak Sodha
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
October 24, 2011 Have used TMDHOSTING for a few years now and without a doubt, the best hosting service online. The support is excellent ... its as if they never sleep and someone is always ready to answer and solve your problem. Unlimited space and bandwidth speaks for itself. Extremely important in this day and age of videos.
S Stephanie Peacocke
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
October 22, 2011 Wonderful!
I have over 60 websites and have been using another provider. Always with the other provider the server was slow and crashing often, I thought that was just the way things were.
I then started a magento website which the other server could not handle so I looked for an alternative and these guys are who I found. First I was attracted to the price and the understanding they had of Megento. They did a free transfer and they have amazing support. My Magento site is running so fast I have none of the issues I was facing before.
I now have three sites with them and will continue to bring over my other sites. I hightly recommend tmdhosting for these reasons:
A) support - Fast, profess, helpful and go the extra mile
B) Speed of the server - runs magento beautifully
C) Price - Very reasonable at only $46 per year for such a clean professional service
V Venka
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
October 6, 2011 Scam website, Beware!
I sign up with them 2 days back and found website functionally not working (Their technical customer area and script install area) is not functional at all.
After i contacted them through Live Chat i was told that they will contact their website developer about this issue!!
I found it very strange that they charge money and website is not even developed yet.
So i immediately requested to cancel my account and issue a full refund ( as they offer 30 days money back guarantee!).

After that i never hear from them!!!
In attempt to contact by phone: Their Phone is Always Busy.
Their live Chat support after they will hear that you want cancel account and ask for refund will block your IP and close the chat session!!!
Unbelievable!!!!

I had to open PayPal dispute to Get my money back.




S Skate Newbie
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 26, 2011 I have to say this company offer's great customer service! I have Never been disappointed in any requests i have submitted.
All I can say these guy's are great! I would recommend this Hosting company to anyone! I plan on moving two other sites,once expired,that belong to family members.
H Habeshaspot
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 25, 2011 i have been using TMD hosting before 3 years and i have hosted a couple of website for my clients and my self their support is fast like lighting , they help me with every single thing even installing scripts and managing databses , what can i say i give them 5 star :),

Keep Up the good works TMDhosting


Habeshaspot.net Member
Q Quincy King
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 30, 2011 I've been through about 15 different hosting companies in my 10 years of being a web developer. TMD is by far the best hosting i have ever had. I am so use to tech support replying 24 to 48 hrs after i submit a ticket but TMD always reply within 20 mins. No question is to big or too small. I am beyond impressed and pleased!!!!!
J Josh
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 28, 2011 I switched over to TMD Hosting about three months ago. The support and packages are hands down the best. They make hosting your website a breeze. These guys really do go above and beyond in supporting their customers.
F Fernando Pimenta
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 27, 2011 We began our Dolphin site on a server in Brazil.
We got many problems and decided to change.
We researched a lot in BoonEx, but The change we so afraid.
The fact that companies do not know the difference and Idoma scared me.
After a few months with our hosted here everything has changed.
Thank TMDhosting by high quality service and impeccable support.
The language is no problem and all our requests are met quickly and professionally by the whole team.
I am very happy to be with you!
Thanks
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย