Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
N Nathaniel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 27, 2011 TMD Hosting is amazing!! I would be unable to run my business without them. Anytime an update is needed that are there within minutes to assist me with the issue.


Thank you so much TMD you are simply the BEST!!!

d disgusted
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 17, 2011 I cancelled my account with this company months ago. First they sent emails stating they would charge me account for this year. I called, don't bother this company has two phone loops one that leaves you on hold forever and the new line today 17/8/2011 that answers tells you the person is on another line and hangs up. Now they are sending emails saying my account is "suspended" oh please!
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY all they want is money and their service is beyond poor!
M Michael
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 30, 2011 I own the online writing community justpoems.net and TMD has always been over the top supportive, I have used arvixe, I have used godaddy, I have used hostgator, and NOBODY can be TMD when it comes to Prices, Product, And support, if you have any issues, uncluding website transfers, billing issues,tc, TMD is more than promt at responding, and reslving the issue to customers %100 complete satisfaction. I have never had an issue that TMD did not handle immediately, and with upmost concern for my needs
including refund. TMD truly puts their customer first,
without being dramatic, TMD HAS SAVED ME houndreds of dollars, with set costs installations and upgrades, I highly reccomend TMD hosting, over all, they are 10 stars across the board, TMD is the simply the best!
They are true professionals. I am a customer for life.
Regards, Michael
D Dennis
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 28, 2011 Beyond positive. Have gone WAY beyond the call of duty & fixed problems my developer & tech helper either couldn't or wouldn't fix. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!
H Hakerus Blog Italia
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 26, 2011 Hi Guys.
i would likt to open a new domain on TMD Hosting... can anyone tell me about vBulletin installation so to download it from members area we just use the tmd login information account is that true? thanks
A Alan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 24, 2011 Im very happy with TMDhosting, they respond very fast and are open to attend my requeriments.

Estoy muy contento con el servicio de TMDhosting, han atendido todas mis solicitudes con rapidez y dan un excelente servicio relacionado con moodle.
Lo recomiendo altamente.
E Emmanuel Ezeali
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 20, 2011 I own social community website - www.thecoalcity.com - Since I moved my site to TMDHosting.com its been a smooth ride. They do not waste time to respond and fix any problem on my site.

TMDHosting rocks and they are the best I have come in contact with. I highly recommend them.
D Daniel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 11, 2011 TMDHosting is the best hosting company I have ever had, and i've tried the most worth trying (hostgator,bluehosting, hosting24 etc.) and NONE of them are even CLOSE to the service TMDhosting has, this is a VERY great hosting company. I have 3 domains with them! Cheap and Fast!
W William
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 7, 2011 Well let me start by saying that this company rocks!! They are quick, helpful, and very responsible. They have helped me with many issues and have gone out of there way to make sure i understand the problem. You will always read negative comments on individuals or company's that are on top of the game. This is normal, you need your pros and cons, and on this review forum there are several cons. It's simple if your good expect negative statements. My relationship with them has been nothing but great!!!
H Hassan Zobeen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
June 18, 2011 My 10 websites are hosted at TMD & I love their servcie
Still I am promoting their service in Pakistan one of my website is
http://www.weblyceum.com
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย