Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
J Juan A. Martin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 14, 2015 I have really nice hosting experience dealing with Gigapros. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I just hope that they don't get so overwhelmed with new customers due to their current customer's satisfaction that their customer support and uptime starts lacking! Crossing my fingers! But so far, everything has been great. Thanks guys!
M Matthias Baecker
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 11, 2015 I like Gigapros hosting service as their customer support team work 24/7 and very helpful with files transfer.
I use their Minecraft hosting service and must say that I'm impressed with the features offered by Gigapros team:
- No Setup Needed. Just Start Using!
- Streaming | Publishing | Remoting
- Java | FFMPEG | Minecraft Modules
- 30 GB Storage | Full Root Access
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
I have never been aware of any downtime. I would happily recommend them.
M Marilena Lucchesi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 9, 2015 Hola, greetings to all, my name is Marilena and I decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with Gigapros.
All of their work is based on quality and I was impressed by their stable network uptime and speed connectivity.
I needed website builder to start creating another new web site. Their customer support impressed me a lot.
They explained how to create website via their website builder, they spent over 30 minutes with me. I am happy.
I can recommend this web host for newbies and professionals as well. Good web hosting provider without any doubt.
S Steven B. Manzi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 8, 2015 Greetings to all webmasters. I am Steven and I would like to say that Gigapros is good web hosting provider.
When I contact their tech support, they explained me everything I needed to know for successful running of my site.
Firstly, I thought that this web host is like the other one playing around they are the best, but this one is really professional one and I think that it is the best for running any kind of web sites.
You can rely on them.
L Lindsey Denilson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 7, 2015 I have been searching for a host at least for 1 week and one of my partners suggested me to look at Gigapros facebook page as we correspond in FB. I followed the link to their homepage and found out that they had really good web hosting plans. Pricing looks reasonable enough to make an order. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

All in all, you will make right decision to choose their hosting deals, so, I believe they will meet your expectations on the most favorable terms.
E Emelinda Mendoza Miramontes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 2, 2015 One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros as he has good web hosting services dealing with them.
I ordered shared hosting at $10/mo and would like to say that they have cloud infrastructure, great plus for them.
They have instant activation that is a good features I must say, they have activated my account and everything works fine.
Customer support works 24/7 and if you have questions, they reply fast and explain everything solving the existing problem.
Uptime is great, my site is always online and available for my visitors.
I like them. And will recommend gigapros hosting to all of my clients and friends.
M Marcel Mailhot
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 21, 2015 I based a VPS selection on multiple good reviews throughout the net and on a hosting discussion board. We have had near flawless service. Support has been outstanding. They go out of their way to help. I had a SQL/php slowness issue and service helped me resolve it very quickly. That was appreciated so much as I'm not a database person at all.

I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone.
A Andrew Kirsten
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 20, 2015 I started with Gigapros about two years ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night, when other providers put their dummies on staff.
R Ravil Bunesotekov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 18, 2015 For the price, it is amazing.
servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.features are very good. And Gigapros team increased everyones bandwidth for free a while ago. Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. I wish they had SSH, but that is a small price to pay for the peace of mind of using the best host around.
C Christian Lang
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
August 17, 2015 I agree with all the positive comments here wholeheartedly! I have used GigaPros for more than a year now, and I am an extremely happy customer. The servers are smooth, and they're always on top of things, constantly updating the forums, answering any questions and making sure I'm happy.
Thanks guys, and I'm sure I'll still be a client as long as I have a website.
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย