Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
P Phil Kim
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 17, 2010 They are so quick and kind. They are always available 24/7. They address every single issues with great sincerity.
T Tyrone Rubin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 17, 2010 I have used TMD hosting for a couple months now and its the first time I have used hosting on independent sites and it took me a while to find a company to use as there are quite a few in this field and can seem quite generic at times BUT TMD has provided me with such a PERSONAL experience, the service is perfect and everything about TMD just works so amazing, there is never a NO always a YES. I am not someone who is easy to please and TMD just pleases me all the time, always comes through. I worried about support as I live in South Africa but there support is ALWAYS answered and I ask a lot of questions. I really do not want to change hosting and hope never to have to.
P Pranab Doley
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 16, 2010 I have been with this TMD guys for the last 2-3 months and their service is excellent! Iam really surprised how quick they response to any technical ticket. The customer executives are extremely helpful and kind.Iam totally statisfied with their service. My site is running well.No server downtime. My sites keeps running fine all the time.One thing i really like about them is that they install any script directed by you(which are capable of installing in a shared space) for free without charing for anything! In this way,i have tested many opensource scripts.That was possible only because of their constant technical support!

So,for TMDHOSTING..you won't regret purchasing any of their plans!
P Phalgun P
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 16, 2010 Fantastic turn around times for your queries! When they 24/7 they mean 24/7! Best web hosting service provider for Wordpress MU!
f fashionista101
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 15, 2010 I have been with another hosting company for many years but not anymore - until I started working with TMDHosting. I decided to switch all my domains to them simply because everything is excellent with TMDHosting.

TMDHosting is like an undiscovered diamond! Affordable and competitive pricing, excellent customer service from Billing to technical support to the control panel, support ticket system - excellent!

*Price - affordable and lowest price ever! The great features are amazing. Unlimited space, unlimited traffic, unlimited, unlimited, unlimited! What other package can beat that?!
*Billing Service - Billing department answers your questions on a Sunday.. who else does that?!
*Tech Support - Once you create a support ticket, right away somebody responds. Like, instantly!!! Other hosting company may have hundreds of live tech support but most of them either put you on hold for so long or let you wait until they finished the ticket - not with TMDhosting. You open the ticket, they respond in seconds then close asap! - Done! Very courteous and professional.
They also installed Buddypress for me and answer any of my follow up questions about the website. Other hosting company I worked with just ends with providing me a hosting service. They are a hosting company only - period. You only get hosting - that's it. With TMDHosting, they helped me with buddypress installation, troubleshoot for me and they are very knowledgeable. They go above and beyond! I really feel like I have a support system in my website that I could rely and trust.
*Control Panel - Wow, very neat, easy to understand, easy navigation and easy to use with a lot of features.
*Support Ticketing System - very easy to use, effective, no waiting, clear to understand and can easily communicate with me as a customer. Things are done way more effectively and efficiently than others!

The men and women behind TMDHosting deserve this appreciation and excellent reviews. I would recommend them to anyone for sure!
D DaMysterious
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 12, 2010 Their service is incredible!

After 7 years of self hosting our project phpBB3 Portal XL 5.0 is moved to a own domain www.portalxl.nl on TMD Hosting within the past four days. The project is using Shared Hosting - Amazing Package of TMD Hosting.

Support is incredible!
Technical advice is incredible!
Tickets answered within 10 minutes is incredible!

I never met such circumstances before.

Thank you lady's and gentleman from TMD Hosting staff.


C Clemens Maas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 4, 2010 I needed a backup restored and a second Wiki. Even at Easter at 05.30 AM (my local time being more decent..) I was helped by very capable and a helpful support department in no time!
P Philip M
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 2, 2010 I have been a customer of TMD Hosting for less than 6 months. I am not web savvy so need all the help I can get, they have always been helpful with prompt ticket answers (I mean within 10-15 minutes of submitting. I would highly recommend them.
F F. Miguel Gomes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 1, 2010 These guys are incredible!
After a horror experience with greengeeks.com (still not resolved) I stumbled upon TMD Hosting and what a find!
I was obviously skeptical and after many days and weeks researching various hosting companies I contacted their LiveChat to ask some questions and they blew me away. I believe it was Amanda that stayed with me for about 1/2 hour - she answered all my questions promptly and professionally, explained the entire process, guided me through the setup process and even helped me with my domain transfer from the "other guys". She would not log off until I was 100% satisfied. ...and until I was all setup which happened within minutes.

Now, their site is incredibly easy and their client area is amazing (super easy). Their support is outstanding. Every time I submit a ticket I get an answer within 2 minutes the most, with the most professional, efficient and friendly manner.

I am blown away by this company. They are there for you! They are helpful, reliable, professional with the most amazing customer service!

I's incredible to see a company so dedicated to their customers - it sure inspires me to do the same for mine!

M MIDA
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
April 1, 2010 Veronica Spencer
this worker done very good job,
very good service!
he help me step by step finished the whole reg function,
until wait me done the payment.
all of the step give me useful help!
thanks!

that can see TMD will have very good product and service!
BE TRUSTABLE!
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย