Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
K KentuckyMarine
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
December 25, 2013
TMD Hosting has more than stepped up to the plate in regards to my project.

After many months of not being able to tend to my site; I had misplaced my login credentials and had myself locked out of my site. It was amazing and Very Polite and Professional, at the speed in when TMD's support team had me back up and online.

Many thanks for all you do TMD - much appreciated.
m mahamud
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
December 17, 2013 all I can say is I used to be a customer of a hosting company , really one of the emails i sent to them was as follows " boring , why i are you continuously stopping my website why, is it because of lack of knowledge or payment issue and they simply release then after 3 days they disable " and I decided to buy my own host reseller package from your company and you helped me and blew the dust from me , all I can say is I was lucky when I joined your service.
thanks for your great sweat , quick and professional assistances.
J Jim Hill
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 25, 2013 TMD has been great to work with. I have three hosting accounts with them and their customer service is very, very fast to respond. The whole setup has been great and I would recommend them to anyone. I have lots of experience with other companies and believe me there are many bad ones out there. These folks are great. Jim
L Leon Roerich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 16, 2013 I have paid for hosting service for one year and registered domain name, after what I received a letter from sales department where they want me to get in chat “to activate my account”.
I have wasted 2 hours of my life and many nerves while one manager, further another tried to break my mind. These meatheads demanded me to perform phone talk in order “to verify customer to protect me from theft. Then I refused to talk, bustards told me that my account will not be activated without phone conversation. Then I finally told them what can’t talk because physical disability (I am dumb) they demanded to send them my scanned ID, completely pissed me off by it.
Who do hell you are? Police? FBI? CIA? to show you my ID? You just seller of damned hosting service, which I paid for UPFRONT!
And manager keep insisting on “well established standard procedures" in “my benefit”, they ask SOMEBODY to talk to the on my behalf (!!!).
I want you people to ask: In what kind of world we live in? Every lousy host provider trying to watch of we, want to see our personal information, want to know what is in our pockets or in our bed!
Damn their false politeness, false procedures and false smiles, damn false people!
NEVER use this provider or one day you will find what some lousy meathead has stole you life and soul.
P Peter Asamoah Aforo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 15, 2013 Unbeatable service. plus rapid response and solution provisioning.

I will always feel at home with TMDhosing.
S Seydou
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 12, 2013 I'm TMD hosting customer since almost 2 yeras now and I have to say this is the best hosting service experience I have had since now. I have moved all my domain to host them in TMD hosting server. The average time to get a feedback and support is sometime less than 5 mn as if this guys are sleeping in front of their customer service system.

I will definitly stay with them as long as they keep the service quality I'm receiving since now.
E Eric
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 7, 2013 Tmd hosting is a realy great company with a professional support and tech team ready to be help 24/7 .
The tech support are very fast, TDM hosting is a very professional company and im very happy with there service
Great job,
C Christopher George
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 4, 2013 4 years, about 8 hosting packages over that time and i am still using and recommending TMD to everyone because of their great prices and services.

From Novice to professionals, If you need anything, go to TMD for it. You won't be disappointed.

Thanks guys.

Chris
s singaravelu s
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
November 1, 2013 I have been using TMD Hosting for a while now. It is really fantastic for non tech user like me to rectify tech issues in a matter of minutes.
V Vivek Kalavdikar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
October 4, 2013 Took just 10 minutes or less to resolve the issue!
Vince Bennett from Technical Support Team was very helpful and great with communication.
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย