Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
A Arevalo M
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
October 1, 2013 When i have some questions tech support are highly recommended, fast, simple and very professional.
Great job, TMD team!
P Phil George
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 26, 2013 Only just started with TMdhosting but I certainly have no complaints about response time and customer service. Excellent and unusually rapid replies to questions and requests. Professional and personal service. Well done on that, have not yet got anything on the server but a great start!
N Neezio
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 26, 2013 I have had a 5 Node VPS server with TMD Hosting for several months now and they have always responded to my support tickets in less than an hour. Originally I was on a 1 Node VPS and was fearful that upgrading with be a long delay, but they had my account upgraded and active in less than 5 minutes. Even getting support for adding IP addresses and SSL certificates has been above and beyond what I have experienced elsewhere (i.e. BlueHost, 1&1 or GoDaddy).

Never once did they reply to one of my questions, no matter how "beginner" level it might have been, with a link to an FAQ page or support article. They always took the time to answer the questions personally and to my satisfaction before signing off on the ticket.

I will (and do) happily recommend TMD Hosting to anyone.

Also, for the people who are not looking to get involved with a VPS, even their basic hosting packages have a great price, unlimited features, and great speeds.
l lindsay ormonde
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 18, 2013 Been with TMD Hosting for only a short period of time.Only had a couple of issues so far, support quick to respond and issues resolved pretty fast.
t tarekitsme
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 13, 2013 Tmd hosting is a great company with a professional support ready to be helpful , so informative and useful in any ticket,issue, i experienced
J Jason Yang
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
September 10, 2013 TMD Hosting always provide great support which save me a lot of time and money for script installations with a prompt response 27/7. I look no further for hosting provider as I've got a one stop service hosting provider with expert team at TMD Hosting.
Z Zoki
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 31, 2013 In live chat they will promisse you avrything and then you will got response one time in 24 hours ....

They will promisse you refund and then will not refund.... and will cancell your account because you cant ask for refund but first you must ask to cancellate your account then you need to wait some days before biling department will review your cancellation and then will answer you that refund is not possible and then you need to wait another 24 or 48 hours your account to be activated and all the time they will remember you that billing was not cancelled your account but you asked for account to be cancelled totally stupid system poor support .

The only best support is live chat before you give to this stupid company money and then they dont care for what you have payed ............

Big Idiots
F Floyd Walker
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 23, 2013 Tmdhosting has done an excellent job solving any problem that I may have and doing it quickly. My knowledge of web design is very minimal and Tmdhosting has been very understanding at all times. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for someone to host a web site.
S Sofia Calderon
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 22, 2013 I have been with them for a looong time. Their services keeps getting better. They answer super fast, the are polite and efficient. I tried at least 8 hostings before TMD, they all had one problem or the other... I do not intend to take my (super small) bussiness anywhere else, EVER.
thanks!
P PrintOnThis.net
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
ฟีเจอร์
July 13, 2013 I had an error on my site and they fixed it right away. They always do a great job for me. I would not move my hosting anywhere else. Keep up the great job!!!!
  • รับความช่วยเหลือแบบ 24/7
  • ใช้ง่าย เครื่องมือสร้างเว็บ
  • 2X ปรับแต่งให้ WordPress เร็วขึ้น
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-วัน ไม่พึงพอใจยินดีคืนเงิน
รีบคว้าข้อเสนอก่อนหมดเวลา!
$ 1
95
/เดือน
$11.97
$5.85 สำหรับ 3 เดือน
ประหยัด 51%
มาเริ่มกันเลย